+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Girl with a boyfriend !

Girl with a boyfriend !

Hello everyone. I am a male and I'm 19 years old. I'm going to tell you my recent story, because it's mind-blowing me, and I have never been in a situation like this.

Recently, about a month, a new girl appeared to work in my company. I'm a IT technician, and I need to configure every person's computer.

So, I talked to this girl, been nice like I am to everybody. On the 2nd day I had her number and we started texting each other, and we liked each other - as friends. She persisted and I answered back. I knew she has a boyfriend, but she really wanted to get out with me, to go have lunch with me, etc etc. And so we did. We spend massive time together, in work and after.

After the 3rd week I already was sleeping at her house, in her bed, with her. Don't get me wrong, although we both wanted to have sex, we both felt it was somehow wrong to do it in the same bed she shares with him. But we sure kissed a lot, touched each other, slept attached to one another several days. Her boyfriend was absent. He was in another country, working. She says her relationship isn't going too well, that he is beggining to spend a lot of time out working, that he doesn't like to go out very much... I don't know the details. She might have seen in me somebody better at some levels, I don't know.

But then he came back... The dinners and the time at their house stopped, of course... But the launch and the kiss's / hugs near our work continued!
    Until... last week!