Hello!

I am an international student in Canada, 28 years old, approached a girl on the street near the university and got her number. First date was quiet nice, she always smiled, laughed at all my jokes, however she seems to generally laugh easily. At the end of our date I hugged her in the cheek.
Well there were some negatives which I can remember now:
- I mentioned that I got a tendon inflammation and can't do sports
- She is 18 and I am 28, even though I feel and look 22, as he also said herself. When she asked me at the beginning of the date how old I was and I honestly answered, she said "Oh, I didn't know that". Yeah, and during the dates she several times half-jokingly mentioned that I was old, where as I always emphasized how young I am; and when I just wondered that she was going to study medicine for 8 years she made it clear, that nevertheless when she graduate she will be still younger that I am now.
- She is Canadian and I am not(however I mentioned that when I approached her).
A remarkable positive was that she told that she believes in and follows horoscopes. She asked me and I said, that I don't follow them. By the way she asked me that after asked me my birthday and after figuring out that we are the same. Yeah, I said that I don't follow that stuff and she said that she does and emphasized that we are the same sign.
What I have to mention else is that I didn't touch her during the date at all. It was in a tee house. We just drank tee with a cake and then went for a walk along the harbour for a little bit (by the way another positive thing is that when we began to go for a walk I asked her if she didn't feel cold and she said that she did, then I suggested to go back and she said "no no, it's ok", I asked "You sure", she: "Yeah, I am sure").