+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Keeping in contact with an Ex-wife, is this normal?

Keeping in contact with an Ex-wife, is this normal?

Peoples honest replies would really help me try to decide what to do here. I am a 40 year professional woman and fell for a colleague of mine who's wife had left him, in fact she had an affair during the marriage and wound up with moving in with her boss when the marriage ended.