+ Follow This Topic

Thread: The "teacher"

The "teacher"

Hello, i wanted to talk about something that's really driving me crazy lately!
    Please i ask you to not judge me, that's not something i asked or looked for.
    I am a university student, freshman (i'm 20). I love what i study and attending university has always been my biggest dream (i'm from Italy, education is a little bit different here). So, you may be asking where's the problem. In the second part of the semester there's a class and it is kept by a teacher i adore.
    I always attended his classes, i've never had any problem until, one day, he was replaced by his assistent (who is a 27-35 year old person who already graduated and it's following a "specialization")
    The first moment i saw him i immediately felt super attracted to him, but i basically did not pay so much attention to that.
    Well, in june i did the exam (oral) and guess what? he was the one who examined me, and he gave me 30 (which is the max). The fact is that i just can't stop thinking about him now, you have no idea how much sexually attracted i feel, i can't shut down this hard feeling. He was kind and sweet to me, he also made up a joke and my face turned red so bad! I don't know what to do, i think about him everyday, i can't study, i can't concentrate, i can barely eat! I just wanna see him! I know it can sound like i'm some kind of stupid high school girl with a stupid crush, but trust me, it's making my life impossible!I went to see other students being examined by him, and he just couldn't stop looking at me the whole time.