+ Follow This Topic

Thread: How to ask ?? Should I? Advice

How to ask ?? Should I? Advice

So I was wondering if someone could meaby give me some advice. (Sorry for grammar mistakes, I'M from norway )
    I will make this short.
    NOw I have just broken off my ex-boyfriend in late september(last year). THis was a long distance relationship, and I was quite devastated. It only lastet for 7 month. I was a first years student, started my second year(still in second year). After a long and hard emotionall break up, I didn't think I would fall in love again, or at least like someone. So in the middle of december before new year i matched with some guy. I've been using tinder after I broke up just for fun. So I matched with this guy, and it turns out we matched once before I got togheteher with my ex. So we actually spoke around the same time, and talked to go on a date. Just for coffee and a chat. It turns out we both remmebered each other, and what the confersation was about. So this time we wanted to meet up for sure. BUt lol, it turns out we bothe kinda had plans, and there was no time. Btw he lives in oslo and worsk there and I live in Kristiansand wich is like 5 hours away. He was in kristiansand because he's from here, visiting family and friends. So we didn't meet this time either. And I told him that I was going up to oslo to visit a friend in the middle of january. He wanted to meet up. So we randomly started talking to see if we should.