+ Follow This Topic

Thread: I Need Some Major Advice

I Need Some Major Advice

I live a really complicated life, and I'm a pretty complicated person.

I'm going to Musician's Institute, I'm a professional guitar player, I'm working with a band, playing plenty of shows, ect.

I'm a very caring and sensitive guy who loves being in a relationship, infact I might be slightly addicted to it, I'm not the most attractive guy on the planet, but I do my best to look my best and have some form of style, for the sake of my career at least.

I have met someone who I am actually falling in love with. Now, I've been in 3 serious relationships, all three of which have ended very baddly. (Girl had sex with her best friends cousin and another guy from school, another decided she didn't love me, ect, ect.) I know that I really shouldn't rely so much on having a relationship, but I can't help it, it's how I'm built.

Anyways, I met someone who I see every day, we met on MySpace before she moved here to LA, she will also be attending Musician's Institute. We stay in the same hostel and have been great friends since February. We have almost everything in common, we get along real well and spend lots of time together.

I think she's the most beautiful woman that I've ever seen, and everything that she does just makes me fall for her even more. The problem is that she's already with someone, someone who isn't around a whole lot, maybe once every 3 months or so. She likes this sort of thing, and is one of the few things that we actually clash with: I like cuddling, I like physical contact, I like being a little clingy here and there, her not so much (she also doesn't want kids, and I do some day.). But everything about her makes me love her, makes me want something even more than just our friendship. And it's really tearing me up inside.

She's been with him for almost 3 or 4 years now, and I don't know what will happen between them. But I don't know what to do. Advice?