+ Follow This Topic

Thread: 18 year old no gf help

18 year old no gf help

Hi, I am 18 years old, I am a loner, I don't belong to any "group" and I don't have any friends anymore. My college is a community college and it is really lame and most (not all) but a lot of the people their are what you would call "preppy". Now, my background is this: had a tough time in highschool, I don't know what was worse, getting made fun of, or the school itself. I'm not nerdy, preppy, or a jock. People used to say I was creepy, like in a pyscho murderer kind of way, but that's not true! If a girl dumped me I would not kill her! Nowadays, instead of creepy, people say I am a drunk, even though I have never used drugs my entire life. I was never popular since the day I was born, I hate popular people with a passion. I used to be a nerd when I was younger, now I am just a loner. I don't socialize very often, here's why: When I socialize "well", and the day ends well, the next day I am afraid I will err and lose the friends I had made. I guess you could call me a klutz, I am very big, 6 foot 3 weigh 220, im not fat, but when im in rooms at college, theres not enough space, so things happen...

I am not going to post my pictures, because I don't need your advice about how I look, also so I won't get linked to the conspiracy. That is why I chose my name, ridden123. It was a randomly generated username.