+ Follow This Topic

Thread: I'm stuck.

I'm stuck.

I'm currently in 11th grade... and I've been dating my boyfriend for about 2 months. We've hugged, kissed, cuddled... but what happens after that?

We haven't frenched yet because... we've never known how. He tried grabbing my ass, and I responded by kicking his ass. (Literally)

Sadly enough, he got the impression that I wanted to make the moves instead of him, but I don't know what to do. I'm new to this! What happens next??

lol well hi i'm a 12th grader AHAHHAh neway...seems u're having a problem...well check this out...iono about u but does he start all the kissing, hugging, and cuddling? if so, then i think its time that u should be able to be independent and do things what u feel lyke... if that isn't the case and u do kiss him and want to take this the next level if so by your decision...well then go 4 it...what happens next? You choose what YOU want to do next... just hopefully u make the right judgement... but if he EVER forces u to do something that u feel comfortable feel free to kick his ass...LITERALLY lol until then keep us updated
    1986 KevMySt3r
    Modifications:
    A&F Jacket
    A&F Pants
    Hollister Sandals
    Fossil Watch
    Gucci SunGlass
    and to top it off
    LV Wallet
    all this equals= HOT

Thats the problem, I DON'T know what to do. I don't know what I feel like doing. I want to do something, but I can't because I don't know what to do.

What would you do? Just after hugging, kissing, and cuddling...? But in a girl's role...

That means I can't grope his bo0bs because he's a guy. -__-;
    "Elevator doors don't like me. Automatic doors don't like me. Car doors don't like me. Closet doors don't like me. Hell, all doors don't like me... I'm so disfunctional."