+ Follow This Topic

Thread: When homo loves hetero...

When homo loves hetero...

I’m an exchange student here in Germany, can only stay for 3 semesters. Two semesters have already been past, and I’ve fallen in love with a German student. At begin of this year I’ve got to know him through a seminar, he studies by chance the same subject like me. In that seminar, I’ve made a nice presentation and was therefore a little bit noticeable. After the hour, he came to me and spoke with me for a while. He said that what I had done was wonderful, he wanted to acquaint me. You don’t know, how pleasantly surprised I was! To tell you the truth, it was not the first time that I met him. In former times I’ve already known him, because we have had sometimes the same courses. I always sat to the front and he always at the back of the classroom. Every time when he came in, I paid attention to him. What a handsome man he is! He was not an ordinary student, but a wonderful gentleman! His clothing, his looks, his behavior, all of him fascinated me! You know, he is just the type who I’d like und always search for! But he knew nothing about it and maybe thought that I know him also only through this seminar.

Some days later, we met in a course again. After that he came to me and invited me to drink something in the pub. We had a very nice conversation; he has even told me that he had made once a travel in our country. But during our conversation, a German fellow student has called me; she asked me if I was in this course just now, because she wasn’t. I said yes and she has apparently missed something for the course. She said “Scheisse! (Shit!)” in the telephone and I laughed. I have also said “Yeah, this is really the Scheisse!”, but I’ve seen, he sat near me and seemed to feel unpleasant, as I spoke “Scheisse”. I knew I have given him a bad impression. But you know, to tell you the truth, I really didn’t know how bad the word “Scheisse” in Germen is.