+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: A guy I met....(I think I told a few of you about this)

Ellynn is offline Love Gurus
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"

A guy I met....(I think I told a few of you about this)

Ok, So I have been talking to this guy online for a few months. Before we met, He wanted to take me out on a date. I'll admit I have done that a few times...sometimes it went well...and others not so well. To avoid awkwardness, I told him I preferred to meet him as friends and just hang out. Then, if things go well....go from there... Well he agreed and we hung out at his place....played some video games, watched a movie, and he cooked me dinner..... We hung out from 6pm till about 4am. Then I went home. We didn't kiss, hug or anything.(because he was just getting over a cold)...but we talked alot and got to know each other better. He seems like a nice guy....but my question is.....I dont know where to proceed from here.

Some background info....

He is big into relationships......he told me point blank that he is looking for one....when we talked on the net. He also told me about this girl he liked at his work....and how she played mind games with him, made out with him, and then told him she wasn't interested in him.... So they stopped talking altogether. He told me how he hated feeling used like that....and just wished he could find a girl who knows what she wants....and doesn't play games. I told him I felt the same way....seeing as I had past experiences with guys who played games and didn't want to commit. So we both have that in common. I just kinda wonder what hes thinking about everything since we met. Its hard to read him....