+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Do I have a problem?

Do I have a problem?

Okay, this has been bothering me for a while now.

I have this fetish/obsession with panties. Now, the problem is that for a few years now I've been sneaking into my best friend's (a girl) underwear and taking pairs of her panties and sometimes, when I know she won't be back for a bit, I jerk off into the crotch and put them back. Now I do this with her clean panties, not what you would find in the dirty laundry.
    She once caught me looking through them and her and I had a discussion about my fascination, and she even gave me a pair that I liked.

She's a good friend of mine and I've know her for 15 years. We went to elementary, middle and high school together. As of today I'm 20 and she's 19.

Now I don't know if she knows what I'm doing or not, because if she does, she hasn't said a word to me about it. I've been doing this for about three/four years now.

My question is what should I do? Is this a big problem for me? Am I sick and demented to be doing this?

Please Help Me!

ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

dirty little man. just stop, okay? cause that shit is gross.
    baby ya hustle. but me i hustle harder.

Gribble is offline Love Gurus
    Users Country Flag
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"
    zOMG!!!1 u 2??! be careful, m8t!! i spooged teh c rotch of my friend's panties and she got PREGNAT!!!!!

I hope you're kidding. I really, really do.

Ellynn is offline Love Gurus
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"
    IF my guy friend did that, I would be pissed! Thats just gross.

If you really have an obsession with panties....go to kmart--the womens section--buy some undies---and go to town.
    Appreciate the good times and learn from the bad times....

...I got this one.

I'll address this as if you were telling the truth, which I seriously doubt, honestly.