+ Follow This Topic

Thread: One sided love. :(

One sided love. :(

Im not feeling good as if a very painful death. I just realize that love is the most powerful force that can destroy reality.

My name, reality and fantasy and the colorful world I view in never been the same. Ever since I have fallen inlove with this girl I have been sufering for 3 months. I knew her for 3 years now but, I never talk to her this much. For me its not regular lust or like a come and go love. I feel as if we belong togther.

Okay heres the situation, everysuday I talk to her, and thats the only day I get to see her. We have the same interest in college major and passion for Art and style. Every sunday I try to get to know her as much as possible, but her friends are always with her, and everytiem I aproach her, her friends are always there. Besides she is rich status and im poor. I guess im not ment for her, since 3 months im still suffering from this one sided love.

I keep telling my heart, it will not work. But my heart refuses as if we were both inside this heart.

Sigh.

Gribble is offline Love Gurus
    Users Country Flag
    "Hot Love Pancake(s)"
    What, is she stuck up or something? Dude, there are lots and lots of women out there. Why are you hung up on one who doesn't know you exist? Find yourself another girl. One who appreciates you, not your financial status.

I know that there are alot of females in the world. But this is so different. I want to be closer to her, not just for years, but I feel as eternity. Even thought I try to let go, love is eating my heart inside out. Im 18 years old, and my heart tells me that the only way to stop love is by death. She becomes a part of my identity.

She has lots of friends. Everytime I get close to her frends , they are always talking to her. It's very hard to talk to her alone, when her friends are not there. But whatever, I mean, my heart is bleeding ever since I have fallen inlove.

thanks for replying.