+ Follow This Topic

Thread: does he still care about me at all and if not how do i get over him??!!

does he still care about me at all and if not how do i get over him??!!

im totally new to this, so dont really no how much detail to go into, so here goes....

so there was this guy and we were dating on off for nearly a year and a half, but it never got totally serious and i got to the stage where i didnt want to muck around anymore, coz it was just not good for me emotionally - it hurt too bad wen he didnt call or text. so i ended stuff in early may, to have him tell me that actually he did want to be together and that he seriosuly liked me and wanted me, but i