Hi, I'm a newbie around here, was in delima and found this forum while searching through google. Would appreaciate advise from both male & female side...thanks...

Here's my story, i had been in a relationship with my girlfriend for the past 5 years, we had known each other back in secondary school and was hook up 2gether, being together and staying together from college life till now and having a great live for the 1st 3 years..

She was a nice, gentle lovely yet childish girl, and i was too back in 3 years ago...since i started work on mid 2007 after graduate i found that my life goals was different.. i have different thinking, i guess getting mature i could said so. We had allots of arguement because i'm trying to persue my career in overseas but she just cant accept it, she wanted to go anywhere tat i would go. Then i leave the dreams behind and continue staying with her, but i got another offer to another state within the same country to work, she had again disagree and keep on crying non-stop and i just cant c her crying, so the offer had been rejected as well.

Time pass by and this feeling of her being draging me down my career had growing much stronger & stronger, i know i might be in a selfish situation but the happy life in fairy tails arent for me nowdays... since i had this kind of thinking, i just cant said "i love u" like i use too, it seems very heavy to pronounce it out and things gone worst & worst...