This is personal story of mine and I would really appreciate your feedbacks. It's my first time writing on this forum, so forgive my mistakes!
Mind you it's long.

First would like to give my background info:
I am a female of south indian origin and come from conservative family and right now living in Canada.

It all started when I was in 12th grade. I was one of the few girls, that did NOT believe in prince charming, and knew right from the start that all guys are fake (sorry but i was just very rude to the guys!!!). I could not have possibly put myself through the heart aches that most girls go through and I always had a strong defensive attitude toward all the guys. I NEVER believed in love and knew will have an arrange marriage.

In grade 12, I had many friends and we usually played funny but safe pranks on each other. I often teased all the guys in school and was sort of a brat lol. Until one day, a guy added me on msn. I mistook that person for someone from school and thought tht I was being paid back and pranked so I just played along with that person online. He kept on telling me that he loves me and all and I said ya whatever I love u too. This continued for 2-3 days, and finally on day 3 he gives me his number. I obviously don't talk to him, and instead call him up just to hear his voice and I hang up. He sounded soooooo different from any of the other guys I have known, and had a british accent which is not common where I live (canada). I freaked out totally and felt like as though I was playing with his feelings so I immediately blocked and deleted him without giving him a chance to speak. I can never imagine myself playing with someone's heart. As expected though he added me back 3 times within that same week until I told him to leave me alone which he did.