+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Birthday gift for my boyfriend???

Birthday gift for my boyfriend???

By his birthday we will have been dating for 7 months, we started living together at 4 months ( I know thats super soon ) but we're beyond happy and I love him.

I'm just struggling with what is approiate to give him as a birthday present! I'm a student so I'm working on a limited budget but willing to stretch it if needed ( if approiate! ) Which is where you guys come in.

What should I get him?! His birthday is two weeks before mine so it will be the first birthday we celebrate together. I'm looking at this watch but I find it pricey (apparently I can't post links so its the Bulova Mens Black Self Winding Marine Star Watch 98A108, I found it on ebay and I know he likes it because its on his watch list

What do you think and if not this what makes a good gift ! Thanks !!

something HAS to be handmade. you can chose to make dinner then buy something/ visa versa. remember while you may love each other and of course you want to buy him anything you both know you can't. make him his favourite meal and get him a trinket present. your relationship's still young so don't go too overboard.
    They called us a dead generation,
    They told us that we wouldn't survive
    They left us alone in the maelstrom
    As you can see we're all clearly alive.

Quote Originally Posted by kitkitkitty View Post
    something HAS to be handmade. you can chose to make dinner then buy something/ visa versa. remember while you may love each other and of course you want to buy him anything you both know you can't. make him his favourite meal and get him a trinket present. your relationship's still young so don't go too overboard.
    This.