+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hi im Steffen, and i suck at realtionships . . please help . .

Hi im Steffen, and i suck at realtionships . . please help . .

Hey,

As i said my name is Steffen im a guy from Denmark im 21 years old and i could really use some help.

im not good at getting my message across. say for example i like this girl from my town but i to much of a coward to tell her.
    and now shes with a guy, and i feel like i've missed my chance.

but enough about that i joined here to find some people i can share my perspective with and talk to.
    i dont know if anyone out there know what i am trying to say here but please do write me if you want to talk.

a little about my self would be that i like music, i constantly watch VH1 and MTV. plus i play acoustic guitar.
    and if im not working im with my friends, oh and i LOVE traveling and experiencing new things.

- Steffen

Hi Steffen. I just joined this forum too. I'm in a relationship with someone who hasn't show any kind of intimacy for 2 months. Obviously not an expert however your 21 and have all kinds of time to show this girl your into her. Even if she is seeing someone. Your job from now on is to be there for her. Show her your the guy who will be there when "he" make her mad, sad or any of the above. Girls love to talk and if you just listen and I mean really listen. None of that uh huh ok, really stuff. Make comments back to her about what she is talking about. Remember those conversations and ask her about it later. Like so did you get those shoes you were going to the mall for. Girls eat that stuff up. I'm telling you she will see you in a differant light and she will be into you before you know it. Good Luck!

No need to share your perspective. I've lived it.
    You say you love traveling...Where do you go?
    You say you love to experience new things? <------How can this be if you can't even muster up some courage to talk to a girl you like?