+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Its an E-thing

Its an E-thing

Ok he is my story its sorta strange… but it has put me in too a super deep depression and I just don’t know what to do anymore…

First a little bit about me I just turned 27 a few days ago. Don’t have much of a social life pretty much just work and play computer games. I have never had any kind of girlfriend ever or any kind of relationship. Its hella depressing im on my way to becoming the 40 year old virgin. Oh yea I still live at home for the cherry topping to all this goodness.

Anyways I would rather not say the game that all this went down in but it’s a mmo. There’s a little bit more leading up to this point but its not important. This all started when this girl that I have been playing this game with for several months said she had feelings for me. I told her that i felt the same about her. We started chatting over FB quite a bit over the next few weeks things were great. We had a game were she would write a few questions one night and I would answer them the next morning… it was fun... after about the second or 3 week I was falling hard. There were a few problems tho right off the get go she wanted to take things slow, which I said was ok with me. She said we were friends that liked each other and on face book it would be “its complicated” . The other problem was she was thousands of miles away. And last thing was that there was a 8 year age difference between (she was 18) us which I wasn’t sure about at first but she ensured me it was ok so I got over it. Well after those first 3 weeks our commutation on facebook and in game started to diminish. Sometimes it would take 1 day or 2 for her to respond to her msg’s this put me in a really deep depression. It got so bad I couldn’t do my work or think clearly anymore. I don’t know how I fell so fast and so hard for for her but it happened. As I felt her sliping away I told her that I loved her.. apparently that freaked her out and she didn’t talk to me