+ Follow This Topic

Thread: I made a big huge mistake

I made a big huge mistake

Hi everyone, im new to the page. Please can i have some advice, i have made a huge mistake. I have been
    In a relationship for coming upto seven years and i absolutely love my partner to bits. About a year and a
    half ago i started a new job & me & my partner were going through a rough patch at the time & i started
    talking to one of the boys in work and he seemed overly nice to me & sayin nice things to me and being