+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: it seems like my girlfriend doesn't want to have sex with me

it seems like my girlfriend doesn't want to have sex with me

She says I'm really good at it, but I'm feeling like she is lying to me.

She never says "I really want to have sex with you", it's always "do you feel like you need sex tonight?"

It's like she thinks of it as an obligation, rather than something she wants. It's really difficult together to do things, and I feel like she doesn't want to be doing it when she does.

How old are you both? Was she a virgin when you met? How long have you been together? How long has this been an issue? How often do you have sex? Can you tell if shes faking it? Do you give enough foreplay? Does she ever say "no" to you? Does she ever initiate it?

Sorry, I should have included all this, but I'm kind of new at this.
    I'm 26, she is 28. She wasn't a virgin, but I was. We've been together 1.5 years, and this has been the case (getting progressively worse) for at least 6 months. We have sex a few times a week maybe, and its usually because I ask for it. She does say no sometimes. She almost never initiates it. I don't know about foreplay, how much is enough?

I think you where good at the start compensating your lack of skill with burning desire and faster movments. Whats your penis size? I hear if its too small than you cant satisfy women. Next time when you have sex pay attention maybe it doesnt even touch the sides.

Anyway some women are not into sex at all. Some even ask for intercourse while in fact guy is already in them - just cant feel it even with average dicks.(look in yahoo answeers) Anyway you should talk it over what the heck is she thinking about it and how she feels. Express yourself to her too.
    Doubt kills more dreams than failure ever will

Okay Im gonna give you some tips