+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Heartbroken and need some helpful advice

Heartbroken and need some helpful advice

Peoples honest replies would really help me try to decide what to do here. I am a 40 year professional woman and fell for a colleague of mine who's wife had left him, in fact she had an affair during the marriage and wound up with moving in with her boss when the marriage ended.