+ Follow This Topic

Thread: Help/advice needed, thanks!

Help/advice needed, thanks!

Hi everyone.
    As you all can see, i'm new here in this forum, and i have never done a thing like this before (seeking help on the internet) but i'm going through a really tough period atm, and i really don't know who to talk to.
    I have a couple of problems relating to love, but also some that has to do with myself as a person... so prepare for a quite long read.

To start out with the basics: my name is John, i'm a guy from Denmark who just recently turned 18, and i'm still going in college.
    This is also where my problems originate; more precisely with 2 girls from my own class (not an easy point of departure to begin with!) whom i see everyday and generally spend a lot of time with. I don't feel like naming them in public (not that i fear anything, but still) so instead i'll just call them girl A and B.
    I guess i could refer to them as my best "friends"; however our relation is much more complicated than that. But as said, i spend most of my time with them, mostly since theres only 4 guys in my class, and they're basically dicks (and i've got nothing in common with them).
    Now, these girls have been my "best" friends for around a year now, and through that period MANY things have happened between us.
    I think the easiest way of explaining is just to summon up my past with both girls:

Girl A: This girl is a really popular, sweet, cute, extremely happy and in all ways just a great girl. She's a year older than me and basically, we are quite different, but she's still the girl i spend most time with. When we became friends around a year ago, our relationship was quite light and easy; we would party a lot and have a lot of fun and she was just a very good friend, who helped me with some of the problems i had with girl B back then. I never had (or have) any feelings for her apart affection towards her as a friend.