+ Follow This Topic

Thread: I Love my Girl Friend but......

I Love my Girl Friend but......

Hi guys,

thanks for stopping by an taking your time to listen to me. i have been facing some issues for the last three years with my girl firend and i thought i get some opinion on it.

i have known her since i was in middle school, and we re-met and started dating in college. for me it was a weird experience. i have never dated before her, but i have slept with over three dozen women. i was into partying, drinking and drugs. i was able to change. i quit all of that and i seldomly drink now. i stayed in school because of her but i never took a liking in it so i dropped out again and joined the millitary. it was a very hard decesion to make bacause i wanted to spend my every moment with her like i have for the last three years. but i needed to do something in order to progress and life and not go back into my old bad habits. i have been loyal to her for this whole time..... but, since i joined the navy and been away from her for long perido of time, i slept with two other women. it was purely physical. as i am apart from her i can only feel my love for her deeper and deeper. i just bought her a diamond ring that cost me a months salary.