+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: How TO Make Him Want you?

How TO Make Him Want you?

hi my bf and i have been daiting for almost two years and we are going different schools next year and i just want to make sure he still wants me
    so is there any advice to make him want me more like in anyway

bc its like he never listens to me and when im serious he just jokes around and it kinda hurts so how do i make him want me again so i know we will stay together?

NBT is offline Registered User
    Users Country Flag
    Question 1: If he's that insensitive, why do you want to be with him? (And "Because I love him" doesn't count)

Suggestion 1: Try suggesting you two end the relationship next year, since you'll be going to different schools.

Here's why: If he cares and wants to BE with you, he'll ask why, or try to change your mind. If he doesn't, he'll agree with you and that'll be that.

Find out how much he cares with that little step.

ok thanks!!

wow thaks ok

Maybe if he is that important to you, try taking an interest in something he likes. My boyfriend likes video games, so I tried playing too and he liked teaching me. Or start a hobby you would both like. Do something surprising, dress up sexy, or do something that you might not normally do. Also a good way to stay closer together is by actually not being too clingy. I have a clinging problem, and he thinks it is cute, but sometimes it can just be annoying. If you know you have that problem, try to be more grown up, make a decision. Yeah, being confident gets a guy's attention.
    Most of all, really think "is this relationship going to work when we are apart?" You might need to sit down and have a serious discussion. College can be a tempting time for both boys and girls alike. It might be better to part ways now.

thanks