+ Follow This Topic

Thread: I don't think my girlfriend loves me at all...

I don't think my girlfriend loves me at all...

Hello, I'm Ken. This is my first time in an online relationship forum and i'm really nervous, but i'm really desperate in finding help, however, I can't rely on my family on this matter. I have a girlfriend and we've been going out for almost 6 months now. At first, we were lovey-dovey like normal "new couples" but lately i'm feeling as if she doesn't love me anymore. We don't go on dates that much anymore because she says she's too busy due to school (we're from different schools), she won't reply to my texts at all, when we chat online she only replies to my first 3 or 4 messages and if she does it's usually just to ask for my opinion on her cosplays and mangas (she's an amateur manga artist and cosplayer). I know you guys may think that she's really "busy with school" but i've seen her hang out more with her friends and attend cosplays more frequently. I've confronted her with this matter and she replies with "I'm sorry, i'm just really busy ya know, cosplays and my mangas." I'm getting ideas of breaking up with her but i really can't do it. I really love her... So what do you guys think i should do? Please reply and thank you for taking time to read my story....

Quote Originally Posted by OneSidedLover View Post