+ Follow This Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I'm the other woman. HELP please

I'm the other woman. HELP please

I know I'm going to get a lot of hate for this but please understand that I wasn't planning on getting myself into this situation, this is my first time and I have never been involved in anything like this before. He has been with this girl for 2 years, she lives at his place, they work together and everything. He's 21 and she's 26. I met them both a couple of months ago and I liked him from the moment I saw him. We all met up a couple of times again and I liked him more and more. However I was never even considering trying anything. I knew it would be wrong.

One night me him and a few other people were in a club. We were dancing together and he kissed me, that's when it all started. We were making out all night. The next morning I thought it was just a one night thing, a bit of fun (we didn't have sex, nor did he try to) and I was pretty sure he was regretting it. Turns out that a close friend of hers saw us but he likes me a lot so he hasn't said anything yet.
    Anyway, I told myself he was drunk and it didn't mean anything and I decided not to do anything even though I couldn't forget about him. A couple of weeks later, me him and a mutual friend went out for drinks again. Our friend told us to go wait for him in a pub and that he'd be there in a bit. So we went and we talked for ages, about everything, time went so quick and our friend was here, at that point he had his arm around me. We were all still pretty sober then. But the night ended pretty much the same as the other, except we did more than make out this time, we were acting like a couple all night and even ended up leaving our friend on his own. Then it was around 5am and we were on our way home and he was about to leave and he said we'll see each other sometime, life is long.